Our pets

Yesterday I took some photos of our pets, to show them to you.

So here he is! Stitch!.

Stitch loves playing with Gizmo! And there is my mom! or her feet and her pajamas!

Stitch loves playing with Gizmo! And here you can see my mom! or her feet and her pajamas!

Wish I could be a ferret and sleep 18 hours/day!

Wish I could be a ferret and sleep 18 hours/day!

I love playing with Stitch and having him around… But when he is sleeping, I can finally relax! I love watching him sleep! 🙂 He is so cute!!! (by the way, this yellow thing is his hammock! he is a spoiled ferret!)

And we have 3 birds: 2 Lovebirds…


This is Esmeralda!

This is Esmeralda!

This is Ámbar!

This is Ámbar!

… And a Cockatiel, named Loquillo!

My brother with Loquillo!

My brother with Loquillo!

I hate these birds. They are mad, always chirping. But they are my brother’s pets, so… I’m resigned. Now you know a big part of my family (our pets, my brother and my mom’s feet :D). Real pictures of Jimmy and me coming soon! So keep checking! 😉

Meanwhile, you can guess about how I am… Eye color? hair color? tall/small? … Tell me how you think I am!

2 responses to “Our pets

  1. 5′ 5″, dark curly hair and brown eyes. I’m just guessing, looking at your brother.

    I’ve never known anyone to own a ferret before! I think it’s so cool! I also think it’s cool I have a friend in Spain. It makes me feel exotic! : )

  2. Humm… not exactly! my brother and me are quite different! 😉
    I’m a bit taller than 5’5”… but, don’t worry, tomorrow you’ll see how I am! I promise! I’ll upload a picture of me 🙂 Thanks for your guess! 😀

    I thought it was more common to see someone with a ferret in the US… Here it is quite strange! But in fact it’s like a dog! (altough smaller…).
    Pleased to make you feel exotic! 😉

Leave a Reply

