Me

As I promised, I’ve uploaded a picture of me. So here you can see how I am.

Camille guessed I was 5’5”, dark curly hair and brown eyes… Well, judge by yourself!

That's me! blue/green eyes, dark straight hair...

That's me! blue/green eyes, dark straight hair...

Here is Stitch, giving me a kiss!:)

Here is Stitch, giving me a kiss!:)

I was mistaken when I said I was taller than 5’5”… I miscalculated the conversion from feet to meters. Sorry!! Here in Spain we use the metric system. I’m 1.60-1.65 m, that is…Β  5’3”… So, Camille, your guess was almost correct! πŸ˜‰

Apart from that, I’m thin, I have two arms, two hands, two legs, all my fingers, and toes… Quite normal! πŸ™‚

I don’t wear make-up (just for special occasions), and sometimes rings, bracelets or earrings… but not very often.

That’s all about my physical appearance.

Hope you aren’t disappointed!

4 responses to “Me

  1. My wife is 2 weeks away from delivering our 3rd..

  2. No, not disappointed at all! It’s nice to finally put a face to the friend!

  3. πŸ™‚ thanks!

  4. lovin the pet ^^ and who cares how we look like anyways, so long as we’re not fakin it. i think you’re cool. ^^

    Thanks! πŸ™‚ -Chloe

Leave a Reply

