Sometimes…

Sometimes I’m not happy. Sometimes it seems the world hates me. Sometimes things don’t go right for me. Sometimes it seems that even those who love me, don’t love me any more. And I crumble. Thoughts like “why am I so stupid?” or “why did I have to say this?” or even “I wish I could speak English, French, German and Japanese without any mistake”ย  cross my mind. And that’s why I’m not going to write today. Because I created this blog not to write my sorrows. But my crazy ideas, thoughts, and daily funny experiences. I’m usually optimistic. I hate being sad. And I don’t want this blog to become the Wailing Wall (my readers deserve something interesting, funny, and entertaining).

So I’ll write a better post tomorrow. I promise. Because tomorrow I’m sure the sun will shine, and everything will be different. ๐Ÿ™‚ (I hope so…)

2 responses to “Sometimes…

  1. That’s a good way to view it, to try and be optimistic. Usually when I’m having bad days, I can’t even imagine a time when things will be better. Cheer up, we all like you!

Leave a Reply

