And the sun shone!

As I predicted last Friday, yesterday the sun shone and everything was different. 🙂 But before I tell you how the weekend has been, I’d like to dedicate a few words to Camille (Archives of Our Lives).

Although I’ve never met her, I know she has a big heart. She is probably the nicest blog friend I’ve never met. And she comments on every post I write and is a faithful reader.  AND she cheered me up the other day with her comment! So Camille: thank you. Thank you very much for your e-mail, your comment(s) and for adding my blog’s link to your sidebar!:) THANKS! You’re a wonderful person.

So I’d like to dedicate this song to all my friends (including Camille) and Jimmy, for making me happy.

(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sULsXdDqOBo)

Because friends are a little treasure. 🙂

2 responses to “And the sun shone!

  1. Now I feel so bad!!! I don’t know how I missed this post! Just after you said so many nice things about me… I’m sorry! That’s very very sweet, and I appreciate it! I’m so excited to have a friend in Spain. A few years ago I worked as an au pair in Belgium with a French family, and it makes me feel so exotic to know people from Europe. Now that I know you, that’s TWO countries I have European friends from! : )

    • You don’t have to feel bad! I always believed you’ll read sooner or later. 🙂
      I’m glad you liked it.

Leave a Reply

