Weekend in the park

Saturday was a wonderful day. Just perfect. Sun shining. Not cold. Not hot. No wind. Perfect!

Sky in Seville (Photo taken from my window)

Sky in Seville (Photo taken from my window)


So Jimmy and I decided to go for a picnic, with Stitch.

Jimmy and Stitch

Jimmy and Stitch


We had a great time.

Jimmy!

Jimmy!


As I said, the sun shone and everything was different. I was so happy!

Me

Me

What about you? How was your weekend?

2 responses to “Weekend in the park

  1. Looks like you had a nice weekend. Mine was ok. Except for the wind. It picked up all the pollen and activated my allergies. Not fun. I did get a lot of cleaning done, though.

  2. The sun has been coming out here, too!!! It makes a lot of difference, for sure. I’m glad Jimmy likes Stitch—they look happy together! : )

Leave a Reply

