Ice creams

Ice cream!

Ice cream!

Today I’ve been thinking about all the things I would like to do in my life. I finished my studies two months ago and now it’s like there were thousands of new paths and open doors in front of me. It’s time to choose which path to take. Unfortunately, I’m one of those people who can’t accept just one option, or taste just one ice cream {Yes, I use “ice cream” as a metaphor, because I LOVE ice creams!!! If a surgeon opened my head, he would probably find ice creams and chocolate in my thoughts!}. I want to taste many ice creams. So today I chose a few ice creams to taste in the future. And I would like to share them with you. Here there are:

Ice cream 1#: Getting married.

Ice cream 2#: Starting a family.

Ice cream 3#: Buying a golden retriever puppy!

Ice cream 4#: Buying a beautiful house.

Ice cream 5#: Being always happy.

Happy!

Happy!

Ice cream 6#: Finding a good job, as a translator and teacher.

Ice cream 7#: Starting my own business.

Ice cream 8#: Traveling to the US and Canada; to Italy and Greece; and once again to Argentina, Brazil, Germany, France and UK.

Ice cream 9#: Reaching a native level of English and French.

Ice cream 10#: Becoming a photographer.

Ice cream 11#: Making my parents proud of me.

Ice cream 12#: Making all my friends and family happy.

Ice cream 13#: Studying another degree —> Nursing!

Ice cream 14#: Working as a nurse in the neonatal section of a hospital.

Ice cream 15#: Reading more books!

Ice cream 16#: Playing the piano.

Ice cream 17#: Learning to play the violin.

Ice cream 18#: Learning to dance salsa and tango!!

Ice cream 19#: Chloe & Jimmy blog receives more than 5000 visits!

Ice cream 20#: Making felt handicrafts {I would post pictures of them!}.

Ice cream 21#: Feeling proud of myself {and not just for winning always playing Singstar(R)}

3 responses to “Ice creams

  1. I like ice cream #8!! : )

    No, seriously. This is a good list—it’s important to make goals like this every so often. I’m glad you shared them with us!

  2. Thanks! I’m glad you liked it! 🙂 Yeah, I also think it’s important to make this kind of plans. It cheers me up!

  3. Mmmm… ice cream!

    I have a lot of goals like this too, and I hope that at least some of them happen!

    Good luck with yours!

Leave a Reply

