Today was a good day because…

1) Stitch woke me up licking my hand. 🙂

2) I had enough time to see Jimmy! 😀

3) I heard the best radio program ever! LOL

4) I had pizza for dinner!!!! Yum!

5) It was hot and sunny! 34ºC (93ºF)!! 😉

And that’s all for now!! I promise I’ll write a better post tomorrow… 😉

3 responses to “Today was a good day because…

  1. Ironically enough….
    I had a really good day too!!!

    The time difference between Europe and the US is always tripping me out…

  2. Mmmm…Pizza for dinner. Kyle and I had it, too! Yum!

Leave a Reply

