Great Saturday!

This weekend has been great. And Saturday was the best day! {Even though I had to work in the morning…}

Why was this Saturday so good?

Jimmy and I decided to go out and have a coffee near the cathedral (in the center of Seville). I wanted something different. So I had a coffee in Starbucks®, for my first time!! 😀 I’d never been there. And I loved it. I took a picture of my coffee, to show you {I’m sorry, but I took the photo with my old cellphone… So the quality is not good}. Here it is:

My first Starbucks!

There were three Starbucks® coffee shops in the same street!! I chose the second one… because I saw one of my English professors in the first Starbucks® {I know I’ve already finished my degree and they are history now, but I found it horrifying…}.

Then we walked and found this:

A medieval fair!

A medieval fair!

We had lot of fun!! We could see some “traditional” animals, craftwork, cheeses, cakes, cold cuts… And some “monks”, “jesters”…

You were allowed to stroke this cute donkey, and he wanted to play!!

You were allowed to stroke this cute donkey, and he wanted to play!!

Bread

Bread


Finally, we tasted some of the cakes, and we bought a little present for my brother 🙂 And we got home at 9:30 pm!! More than 4 hours of fun!!! Great Saturday!

I hope you had a great weekend as well!!! And…

Have a good week!

One response to “Great Saturday!

  1. It sounds like an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

