Posts for this week

Okay. First of all, thank you to all my readers and your support. I promise I’ll never give up! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you.

So in honor of all of you, I’ve decided to write about the secrets and things you never knew about me and my parents, AND my in-laws. Good things, but also EVERYTHING (that also implies bad things, ho ho! That will be fun!). Ha! But that will be any day this week… You better stay tuned! Meanwhile all I let you know is this:

Next post: tomorrow!!!

Topic: YOU DECIDE!! Let me know what you prefer I write about! Anything you are interesting in! Any question, anything you want to know about me. Just ask me. And I’ll write about it. I’ll answer every question. ๐Ÿ™‚

So start typing your questions! It’s your chance to make me write what YOU want!

And before saying goodbye, special thanks to:

Jimmy (Jaime)

Kimberly {Jason and Kimberly}

D’Rae {Slices of Life}

Maureen {A chronicle of my world travels}

Rachel {Dreaming of the Country}

RatalieNose {EverybodyNose}

Camille {Archives of Our Lives}

for your support and your words.

3 responses to “Posts for this week

  1. What has been your favourite trip you’ve ever taken?

    Where do you want to go most right now?

  2. How old were you when you got your first kiss?
    Who was it?
    How’d it happen?

    How did you and Jimmy meet?
    What’s something funny about the two of you?
    Does he have an random quirks that drive you crazy? That you love?
    Do you have any?

  3. How did you decide to become a translator? What is your favorite language that you have learned and why?

    Also, what made you decide to get a ferret and how long have you had him? Ferrets are not really common pets here, as far as I know. Do many people have them in Spain?

Leave a Reply

