Beach!!

I don’t have much time right now… But I’m here to keep you informed about my life!

And I have some good news!!

This Thursday, Jimmy and I are going to go to the beach!!

Ooh, dear beach… Sun, sand, sea, beach umbrella, ice creams, bikini, relax… Love it!!! {I don’t know if we’ll carry our cameras… Sorry!}

And tomorrow I won’t be able to publish any post, because I work from 9 am to 5:30 pm and then I have to prepare everything for the trip, AND I’m going to buy a new cellphone!! Because mine is dead. Poor little thing.  It survived falls, water… And now it’s dead. RIP. I’ll miss it… BUT only for a day!!! Ha!

Okay, so that’s it. I also have to tell you what happened to me yesterday. But I don’t have time today!  So I’ll give you some clues: what could have happened with a Japanese man + my Japanese teacher +  me + surprise +  stress + bad day?

What do you think?

Leave a comment!!

4 responses to “Beach!!

  1. Let me guess.
    A Japanese man proposed to you and your teacher didn’t give you the correct translation so you said yes and now you’re legally bound to a man whos three feet shorter than you?

    Am I right or am I right?

  2. have a great time at the beach!

  3. Hope you have a great time at the beach. Intrigued to know what happened yesterday. Don’t leave us hanging for too long!

  4. umm, you caught your Japanese teacher and the Japanese man in a compromising position and were surprised?

Leave a Reply

