Spanish

Hey, did you know I have an American student? Yep!!

I teach her Spanish. 🙂

And that gave me this idea:


http://spanishinseville.wordpress.com


Spanish lessons for everyone who is planning to go to Seville (Spain) and wants to learn Spanish!

I love teaching!!

3 responses to “Spanish

  1. I wish was smart enough to teach someone another language!
    Heck I don’t know if I’ll even be able to LEARN the dang language.

  2. When I was in middle school and high school, I spent five years studying Spanish. I can barely string a simple Spanish sentence together now, though.

    Anyway, you are from Seville? I was once THIS close to going to Seville when I was in high school as part of a school trip. I chickened out because I wasn’t too keen on the group of students with whom I would be traveling. Maybe I will make it to Spain someday!

  3. Matt and I are all about going to Seville someday. Hopefully sooner rather than later but most likely later. Sad.

    The Bachelorette is in Seville right now. Do you watch that show? I don’t really but my brother was watching it earlier tonight while exercising. Anyway, I’m jealous.

Leave a Reply

